fragfist titlefragfist titlebannerfragfist titlefragfist titletitle lefthomeprogressmediateamlinkstitle righttitle bottomrider
Fragfist Core Team
headline
jens
Jens 'BusterMcThunderstick' Kortboyer.
Position: Teamleiter/Lead Artist

Jens@FragFist.com

marcel
Marcel 'Vegas' Schaika
Position: 3D Workaholic/NormalMap Maniac (Artist)

Marcel@FragFist.com

cornelius
Cornelius 'Maximus' Hölz.
Position: Concept Addict/3D-2D Artist

Cornelius@FragFist.com

stephan
Stephan 'MadHed' Unverwerth
Position: Technical Director/3D Mastermind

Stephan@FragFist.com

additional Star Sheriffs
headline
falk
Falk "Hogan" Sonnabend (Twilight)
Position: Technical Artist / QA

sonnabend@twilight-game.com

robert
Robert "Snickers" Müller (Twilight)
Position: assistant programmer

mueller@twilight-game.com

simon
Simon "The Sorcerer" Trümpler (AMOC)
Position: Quality Assurance

simon@amoc-game.com

Impressum
headline
Jens Kortboyer | Mahonienweg 22e | 12437 Berlin